Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Area C/Zone 3
In This Section
Area C - Zone 3
Area C - Zone 3
Dreams come true, be who you want to be.

Area C Schools:

  • K-5: Armatage, Burroughs, Emerson, Kenny, Kenwood, Lyndale, Whittier, Windom
  • K-8: Barton, Green Central, Hale/Field, Jefferson, Lake Harriet, Folwell (shared)
  • Middle School: Anthony, Ramsey, Anwatin
  • High Schools: Southwest, Washburn, South Open (pathway), All Nations (shared)

Area C Neighborhoods:

Armatage, Bryant, Central, CARAG, Cedar-Isles-Dean, East Calhoun, East Harriet, East Isles, Field/Regina/Northrop, Fulton, Hale/Page/Diamond Lake/ Kenny, Kenwood, Kingfield, Linden Hills, Loring Heights, Lowry Hill, Lowry Hill East, Lyndale, Lynnhurst, Stevens Square,Tangletown, West Calhoun, Whittier and Windom 

Please be patient as we plan for the school year.  Information about parent adivsory councils will be ready soon.  

  • If you want to be added to our e-news contact list please send an e-mail to: gael.ellis@mpls.k12.mn.us and I will add you.