Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
New Families Staff
New Families Staff
New Family Center Staffs
New Family Center Staffs

New Families Center Staff

Martha Swanson
New Families Center Coordinator
612-668-3705
martha.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Elsa Casiano
Enrollment Generalist & Testing

612-668-3702
elsa.casiano@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mohamed Ismail
Enrollment Generalist & Testing

612-668-3704
mohamed.ismail@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sharon Salgado
Enrollment Generalist & Testing
612-668-3700
sharon.salgado@mpls.k12.mn.us

Family Resource Center Staff

Balqis Hersi
Family Liaison
612-668-4134
balqi.hersi@mpls.k12.mn.us

Gladys Perez
Family Liaison

612-668-4132
gladys.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Thaddeus Lesiak
Family Resource Center Coordinator (at Andersen)
612-668-4281
thaddeus.lesiak@mpls.k12.mn.us


Health Staff

Barbara Babbitt, School Nurse
612-668-3701
barbara.babbitt@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jean Curran, Immunization Nurse
612-668-3708
jean.curran@mpls.k12.mn.us

Hmong speaking staff at Student Placement Center:

Soua Yang – Student Placement & English Assessment
612-668-1836
soua.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us