Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Staff Directory
Staff Directory

STUDENT PLACEMENT SERVICES

Fleming, Bryan, Director of Enrollment
612.668.1846
bryan.fleming@mpls.k12.mn.us

Yang, Soua, Coordinator
612.668.1836
soua.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us

Avery, Darlene, Office Specialist
612.668.1829
darlene.avery@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jackson, Nagashia, Enrollment Generalist, High School
612.668.1837
nagashia.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Johnson, Jeanie, Enrollment Generalist, Pre-K-8
612.668.1826
jeanie.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Siewert, Nora, Enrollment Generalist, Pre-K-8
612.668.1821
nora.siewert@mpls.k12.mn.us

Thomas, Michele, Office Specialist
612.668.1814
michele.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us

NEW FAMILIES CENTER

Swanson, Martha, Coordinator
612.668.3705
martha.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Casiano, Elsa, Enrollment Generalist & Testing
612.668.3702
elsa.casiano@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ismail, Mohamed, Enrollment Generalist & Testing
612.668.3704
mohamed.ismail@mpls.k12.mn.us

Salgado, Sharon, Enrollment Generalist & Testing
612.668.3700
sharon.salgado@mpls.k12.mn.us

Roberts, Bernadette, Office Specialist
612.668.3700
bernadette.roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us

FAMILY RESOURCE STAFF

Lesiak, Thaddeus, Coordinator (Andersen)
612.668.4281
thaddeus.lesiak@mpls.k12.mn.us

Perez, Gladys, Family Liaison (Andersen)
612.668.4132
gladys.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Steed, Sabrina, Family Liaison (Student Placement)
612.668.1839
sabrina.steed@mpls.k12.mn.us

HEALTH STAFF

Babbitt, Barbara, School Nurse (New Family)
612.668.3701
barbara.babbitt@mpls.k12.mn.us

Curran, Jean, Immunization Nurse (New Family)
612.668.3708
jean.curran@mpls.k12.mn.us